Results from the elections

1 February 2018

After the most participated elections, both on candidates and on votes, we are pleased to announce the new members of the Executive Committee.

Their mandates will start during the Annual Meeting in June. 

Mai Chin A Paw

Member-at-large: Wendy Van Lippevelde & Richard Rosenkranz

Student Representative: Katherine Downing

ECR representative: Maartje Poelman