member sign in

News

7 November 2017

NESI, ISBNPA/ISPAH Webinar: Life after your PhD: Working in Government Health

Announcement of NESI, ISBNPA/ISPAH Webinar: Life after your PhD: Working in Government Health

Dear Students and Early Career Researchers,

We would like to announce our next webinar for students and ECRs of ISBNPA. This will also be our first joint webinar with the International Society for Physical Activity and Health (ISPAH).

35dad8ac-4699-46d2-a539-491c6c61e972.png

During the 1 hour webinar, Associate Prof Luke Wolfenden and Dr Nick Cavill will present on the topic ‘Life after your PhD: Working in Government Health. The webinar will be held on Tuesday November 21st 2017 at 21:00 CET (Tuesday November 21st 20:00 London, Wednesday November 22nd 07:00 Melbourne). Please see the link for more information and to register.



We hope to see you at our first joint ISBNPA-ISPAH webinar!


Kind regards,
The NESI (Network of ECRs and Students of ISBNPA) webinar committee