member sign in


Communications Committee

  • Rick Prins, (Chair)

    University of CambridgeCambridge, Netherlands

Finance Committee

  • Catherine Draper, (Chair)

    UCT/MRC Research Unit for Exercise Science and Sports MedicineCape Town, South Africa
  • Jennifer Linde

    University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, United States of America
  • Nanna Lien

    Oslo, Norway

Membership Committee

  • Helen Elizabeth Brown, (Chair)

    University of CambridgeCambridge, United Kingdom
  • Sofie Compernolle

    Damme, Belgium
  • Trina Hinkley

    Deakin UniversityBurwood, Australia
  • Wendy Van Lippevelde

    Ghent UniversityGhent, Belgium

SIG Committee

  • Jeroen Lakerveld, (Chair)

    Amsterdam Public Health research instituteAmsterdam, Netherlands
  • Rick Prins

    University of CambridgeCambridge, Netherlands

Sponsorship sub-committee

  • Nanna Lien, (Chair)

    Oslo, Norway